img_0017-wp.jpg

img_1253-wp.jpg

This place is amazing! From the moment I walked onto Fellowship Churches property and was greeted by the most passionate volunteer parking lot greeter I have ever met, to watching their worship leader literally become a human canvas, these guys haven’t stopped. They have creative juice coming out of their ears! That’s not all though, they have the passion and character to back it up. God-Creativity has a way of turning the heads of the lost and unchurched, and picking the locks on hearts that have been closed. Gods uniqueness in His approach to you and me must be modeled in our approach to the world. Church as we know it has so much more potential than we’ve even begun to understand. The only thing that blows my mind more than what I’ve seen here is what I haven’t seen.

The world is changing.

People are changing.

Issues are changing.

Are we?

